2018 Impact factor 2.840

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Kai Bongs, University of Birmingham, United Kingdom

Editorial Board

Dimitris Angelakis, Centre for Quantum Technologies, NUS, Singapore and Technical University of Crete, Greece

Murray Barrett, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Tommaso Calarco, Ulm University, Germany

David DiVincenzo, RWTH Aachen and Forschungszentrum Juelich, Germany

Aleksey Fedorov, Russian Quantum Center, Russia

Hsi-Sheng Goan, National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan

Matthew James, The Australian National University, Australia

Fedor Jelezko, Ulm University, Germany

Rainer Kaltenbaek, Vienna Center for Quantum Science and Technology, Austria

David Hutchinson, Dodd-Walls Centre, University of Otago, New Zealand

Joshua Nunn, University of Bath, United Kingdom

Alexandra Olaya-Castro, University College London, United Kingdom

Mauro Paternostro, Queens University Belfast, United Kingdom

Francesco Petruccione, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Umakant Rapol, IISER Pune, India

Cindy Regal, University of Colorado, United States of America

Keith Schwab, Caltech, United States of America

Stephan Seidel, OHB System AG, Germany

Enrique Solano, University of the Basque Country, Spain and Shanghai University, China

Birgitta Whaley, University of California, Berkeley, United States of America

Andrew White, University of Queensland, Australia

Ka-Di Zhu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Lingxiao Zhu, National University of Defense Technology, China

K. Bongs
ISSN: 2196-0763 (Electronic Edition)

© Springer-Verlag